What to doooo..?

Now Frida has left me to go to work. And when she quit, I start working. That's what we call bad planing... So what to do now..? Maybe put up some photos on my wall.. Laugh to myself when I look at the photos and remeber all the good times in England, Hultsfred and Gotland this summer.

We are far far away...!

Emelie, tell me about England!
Ok!
We had a really great time! Everyone in England had monday of, so no one had to get up early the day after our arrival. As you can imagine, we stayed up for quite a while. 5 in the morning, I gave up and went to bed. But there were still people awake.
I can't really remeber what happend what day. But on thursday we went to Blackpool. Roller coasters!!
Friday we went to Heaton Park, rowing on the lake. Really nice! But I think Jimi and Sam needs to practicing more.
Friday night we went in to Manchester and got to meet there friends. They are all so nice and we had a great time!
Saturday, our last day.. When our trip to Glasgow got cancelled, me, Frida, Jimi, Sam and Andy went to this really nice club in Manchester. They played great music!! Why don't we got a club like that in Uppsala??

So now we have been home for four days.. We are not happy.. And we already planing our next wisit, october?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fridan

As usual I didn't notice that you wrote in english!! You forgot to tell everyone about your flying in manchester... but whyyyyy??? =)

2008-09-04 @ 16:04:39
Postat av: Emelie

Haha! Ooh, I knew that i forgot someting.. But I wasn't the only one flying ;)

2008-09-04 @ 19:24:59
Postat av: Fridan

:P

Yes you did.

....I didn't see anyone else who was flying......

2008-09-05 @ 10:46:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0